Contact

If you have questions about products, prices or supplies, please contact the following persons:

Sales Africa:

Jan Beemsterboer

jan@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396484

 

Sherif Ba

sherif@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396409

 

Gijs Derkzen

gijs@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396401

 

Stein de Boer

stein@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396426

 

Paul Rulkens

paul@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396417

 

 

Our main Office

Stationsstraat 17
1749 EG Warmenhuizen
The Netherlands

Telephone +31(0)226 396464
Fax +31(0)226 393519

Sales Middle East and Asia:

Marco Lont

marco@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396422

 

Sales America's:

David Alvero Bouma

david@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396423

Purchase outside Netherlands:

Ivo van der Staak

ivo@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396412

 

Rick Pronk

rick@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396428

 

 

Purchase Netherlands:

William Nannes

william@jpb.nl

Tel: +31(0)226 396408

 

Close
Close
Get in touch

How can we help you?