Contact

If you have questions about products, prices or supplies, please contact the following persons:

Sales Africa:

Jan Beemsterboer
jan@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396484

Sherif Ba
sherif@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396409

Stein de Boer
stein@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396426

Paul Rulkens
paul@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396417

 

Headquarters
Stationsstraat 17
1749 EG Warmenhuizen
The Netherlands

Sales America's:

David Alvero Bouma
david@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396423

 

Sales Middel East:
Michel Bruin

michel@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396422

Purchase outside Netherlands:

Ivo van der Staak
ivo@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396412

Rick Pronk
rick@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396428

Purchase Netherlands:

William Nannes
william@jpb.nl
+31(0)226 396408

 


 

 

 

More information? Follow us or
subscribe to our newsletter.
And stay tuned!


  

 

Close
Close
Get in touch

How can we help you?